CBAA Welcomes 2021-2022 Board of Directors


The Canadian Business Aviation Association ratified its 2021-2022 Board of Directors at its June 16th Annual General Meeting.

We are pleased to welcome three new board members to serve a two-year term to June 2023: Aidan Costelloe, McCain Capital Inc., Isabelle Lafond, LBC Capital Inc., Andy Nureddin, Bombardier.

Several members will now be serving a further two-year term (to June 2023) including Ehsan Monfared, YYZlaw, Lisa Clarke, FlightSafety International and David Arbon, Canadian Utilities Ltd./ ATCO Group.

The full list of directors can be found on CBAA’s website.