Canadian Business Aviation Association
1 Rideau Street, Suite 700
Ottawa, Ontario K1N 8S7
613-236-5611
President & CEO
Anthony Norejko
Extension - 1
anorejko@cbaa.ca
Membership & Communication Services Manager
Lindsay Berndt
lberndt@cbaa.ca
Membership & Communication Service Representative
Jason Katsikaris 
Extension - 3
jasonk@cbaa.ca
Accounting
Isabel Fowles - Independent Consultant
Phone - 613-884-6937
accounting@cbaa.ca
Executive Assistant & Director of Administration & Board Secretary
Aime O'Connor, CAE
Extension - 2
aoconnor@cbaa.ca
Vice-President Government & Regulatory Affairs
Merlin Preuss - Independent Consultant
Phone - 613-883-7738
mpreuss@cbaa.ca
Industry & Public Relations
Debra Ward - Independent Consultant
Phone - 613-274-0691
dward@cbaa.ca
 
Event Coordinator
CanPlan Event & Conference Services  
convention@cbaa.ca