Canadian Business Aviation Association
1 Rideau Street, Suite 700
Ottawa, Ontario K1N 8S7
613-236-5611
President & CEO
Anthony Norejko
Extension - 238
anorejko@cbaa.ca
Membership & Communication Services Manager
Lindsay Berndt
Extension - 221
lberndt@cbaa.ca
Industry & Public Relations
Debra Ward - Independent Consultant
Phone - 613-274-0691
dward@cbaa.ca
Accounting
Patricia Hendrick - Independent Consultant
Extension - 222
accounting@cbaa.ca
Executive Assistant & Director of Administration & Board Secretary
Aime O'Connor
Extension - 228
aoconnor@cbaa.ca
Vice-President Government & Regulatory Affairs
Merlin Preuss - Independent Consultant
Phone - 613-883-7738
mpreuss@cbaa.ca
Event Coordinator
Lise Hodgson - Independent Consultant
Phone - 613-854-4686
lhodgson@cbaa.ca