CBAA Cross-Canada Regional Chapter Meetings

Become a Chapter sponsor today and maximize your reach! CBAA Chapter meetings are an excellent way to stay informed and connected. 
Held in seven regions across Canada, they provide a unique opportunity for you to meet with CBAA's senior staff, catch up on our latest activities, network with your business aviation colleagues and promote your products and services. 

For more information about these meetings or sponsorship opportunities, contact membersupport@cbaa.ca 
Find meeting dates and information on CBAA's events calendar.

Chapter Champion
Jason Parker
Parkair Aviation 
 jasonparker@parkairaviation.com
Chapter Champion
Stacie Scott
North Cariboo Air
sscott@flynca.com
Chapter Champion
Vanessa Shalamar
Signature Flight Support
Vanessa.Shalamar@signatureflight.com

Chapter Champion
Michael Stimac
Attune Aviation
michael@attuneaviation.ca
Chapter Champion
Ben Wierenga
Thompson Construction Group 
bwierenga@thompsoncg.ca
Chapter Champion
Shaan Bhanji
FlyEasy Corp.
shaan@flyeasy.co
Chapter Champion
OPEN OPPORTUNITY
Contact us for more information
membersupport@cbaa.ca 
Chapter Champion 
Christopher Brown 
CAE
christopher.brown@cae.com 





Chapter Champion
Patrick Botter
CAE
patrick.botter@cae.com
Chapter Champion
Dan Rutherford
Fast Air Ltd
dan.rutherford@flyfastair.com
Chapter Champion
Megan Simpson
London Air Services Limited
msimpson@londonair.com
Chapter Champion
Suli Umar
London Air Services Limited
sumar@londonair.com