2020 CHAPTER MEETING SPONSORS

Thank you for supporting the CBAA and business aviation in Canada

ELITE SPONSOR

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ADVOCATE SPONSOR

CBAA Cross-Canada Regional Chapter Meetings

Become a Chapter sponsor today and maximize your reach! CBAA Chapter meetings are an excellent way to stay informed and connected. 
Held in seven regions across Canada, they provide a unique opportunity for you to meet with CBAA's senior staff, catch up on our latest activities, network with your business aviation colleagues and promote your products and services. 

For more information about these meetings or sponsorship opportunities, contact Lindsay Berndt
Find meeting dates and information on CBAA's events calendar.

Chair
Jason Parker
Pal Airlines
jason.parker@palairlines.ca
Chair
Stacie Scott
Co-Chair
Available Opportunity

Chair
Marty Hope
JEH Air Inc.
marty@hokansoncapital.ca
Co-Chair
Michael Stimac
Attune Aviation
michael@attuneaviation.ca
Co-Chair
Ben Wierenga
BDK Air Ltd.
benw@bdkair.ca
Chair
Shaan Bhanji
FlyEasy Corp.
shaan@flyeasy.co
Leader
Kareen Francis
Skyservice Business Aviation Inc.
Kareen_Francis@skyservice.com
Chair
Leo Knaapen
Bombardier Inc.
leo.knaapen@aero.bombardier.com
Leader
Marta Martyniuk
Starlink Aviation Inc.
mmartyniuk@starlinkaviation.com
Leader
Patrick Botter
CAE
patrick.botter@cae.com
Chair
Dan Rutherford
Fast Air Ltd
dan.rutherford@flyfastair.com
Chair
Megan Simpson
London Air Services Limited
msimpson@londonair.com
Leader
Suli Umar
London Air Services Limited
sumar@londonair.com